Distributor Contact Information

  [ close ]

Allied Bus Sales
1113-A Falcon Crest
Nixa, MO 65714
Attn: Joe Crabtree
Phone: 800-462-0173
Fax: 417-725-4853
www.alliedbussales.com

Bus Parts Warehouse
1 Thermold Dr, PO Box 441
Manilus, NY 13104
Attn: Dan Revette
Phone: 800-635-5567
Fax: 315-682-4443
http://www.buspartswarehouse.com

Central States Bus Sales
2450 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Attn: Joe Deeken
Phone: 800-825-8273
Fax: 636-326-2501
www.centralstatesbus.com
jdeeken@centralstatesbus.com
Easy Way Safety Services
10939 B Reed Hartman Hwy.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Attn: Tom Sackett or Bob Rubin
Phone: 800-543-0575
Fax: 513-891-5663
www.easywaysafetyservices.com
tsackett@ewss.org
brubin@ewss.org

Mid-South Bus Center
3590 Manson Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Attn: Richard Smith
Phone: 800-322-4024
Fax: 615-848-5627
www.thebuscenter.com
rsmith@mid-southbuscenter.com

Midwest Transit Equipment
146 West Issert Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
Attn: Larry Davis
Phone: 800-808-2412
Fax: 815-933-9325
www.midwesttransit.com
larry.davis@midwesttransit.com
National Bus Sales
800 Pickens Drive Extension
Marietta, GA 30062
Attn: Dennis Stokes
Phone: 800-282-7981
Fax: 770-422-7721
www.nationalbussales.com
dstokes@nationalbussales.com

Sartin Services Inc.
6116 Old Mendenhal Rd.
Archdale, NC 27263
Attn: Ed Sartin
Phone: 888-524-5505
Fax: 336-889-4498
www.sartinservices.com
ed@sartinservices.com

Sonny Merryman, Inc.
5120 Wards Road
Evington, VA 24550
Attn: Tom Roberts
Phone: 434-821-1000
Fax: 434-821-8203
www.sonnymerryman.com
tom@sonnymerryman.com

Transportation Accessories
145 East Pratt Street
Johnston, OH 43031
Attn: Kevin Looker
Phone: 800-848-0756
Fax: 740-967-2570
www.tacbusparts.com
kevin@tacbusparts.com

Transportation South
1400 McCain Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Attn: Michael Johnson
Phone: 800-367-9463
Fax: 205-663-2378
www.thebuscenter.com
michaeljohnson@transportationsouth.com

Unity School Bus Parts
6221 King Road
Marine City, MI 48039
Attn: Beth Benson
Phone: 800-937-3906
Fax: 810-765-2835
www.unityparts.com


This website requires the Adobe Flash Plugin.
Flash installation is quick and easy.
Click here to download the latest
version of Flash.

Flash also requires that your brower has
JavaScript turned on as well.